Take from me

 

Tree of Life

Take from me for it is in your taking that brings me such great pleasure.  Make me responsible for it is the time that I devote to you that fills me.  So subtle of a shift but so marvelous the view.  Let me produce more fruit so you can pluck from my branches with your sweet little hands all that you desire.  And I will give more and more and more.  I  will continue to keep on giving……and oh how there is such a delightful pleasure in receiving from the one who takes.

Leave a Reply

